The End of the Oculust Rift for gamers? Human dystopia ?

arnold oculus rift

My thoughts on the Facebook purchase….

When I first read about the Oculu0s VR, I was very excited to hear that virtual reality will finally be in our hands. As I followed the project for a year, I knew that it was something worth having. Myself as a PC gamer, would of definitely had an advantage with this. But as we all know, Facebook has purchased Oculus VR. And many fans following the kickstarted were very disappointing  that Oculus VR sold out. But why would we use the Oculus Rift for MMO? Because many MMO players spend millions of dollars a year on virtual items, the thought is actually disturbing if you ask me.

This is what I see in my mind when I hear Facebook owning the Oculus Rift.

Leave a Reply

